Your Premium Entertainment Hub
MediaFish banner3 copy


September 13, 2015

MIXTAPE: DJ Faruq – Lagos Boiz Mix

More articles by »
Written by: Quebex
Tags: , ,

TRF Muzik Ent. Presents Another Latest Hot Sneh Mixtape: Lagos Boiz Mixtape. 

Tracks Listings
01. Intro Jawyon
02. Olamide – Lagos Boys
03. Terry g ft Wizkid Phyno – knack am
04. Harrysong ft Olamide Iyanya Kcee Orezi – Reggae Blues
05. Dj Exclusive Ft Lil Kesh & Cdq – Damisi
06. Olamide – Bobo
07. Uhuru Ft Wizkid – Duze
08. Lil Kesh ft Viktoh – Efejoku
09. Small Doctor – Ile Ijo
10. Bracket ft Tekno – Panya
11. Runtown Ft Uhuru – The Banger
12. Korede Bello – Godwin
13. Orezi Ft Davido – Shuperu
14. Wizkid Ft Akon – For You
15. Dj Exclusive Ft Davido – Wole
16. Kiss Daniel – Laye
17. Olalekside – Street Song
18. P-Square ft Awilo – Enemy Solo
19. Qdot – Question
20. Terry G – Totori
21. Olamide Ft Wizkid – Confirm
22. Phyno Lil Kesh & Olamide – Ladi
23. Dj R-Jay Ft OlaLakeside Sanowole, Ishau Yau – Increase D Tempo




DJ Spinall Presents TheCAP Mix 2017 Hosted By Ben Foster

Top Boy DJ Spinall is back with his electrifying fan party mix. TheCrazyAzzParty Mix Hosted By Legendary Hype Man Ben Foster. Enjoy!! Also published on Medium.
by Quebex


MIXTAPE: DJ Phobia – 9ja 4 Life Mixtape

One of nigeria most prestigous DJ Phobia ( ijaya 1 of Alaba ) who has worked with A-list just to name a few Jaywon, Oritse Femi, skales, yq and more act in the nigerian music industry that his consistency is undiluted. In coupl...
by Quebex


MIXTAPE: DJ Darrex – Top July Songz 2017

After some silence, DJ Darrex is back with a new mixtape that consists of the hot Songz on July. You will surely love it!! Download below, share and Enjoy!!! Tracklists;- Intro Adekunle Gold – Call On Me Jon Ogah –...
by Quebex



Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *