Your Premium Entertainment Hub
MediaFish banner3 copy


August 17, 2017

MIXTAPE: DJ Darrex – Top July Songz 2017

More articles by »
Written by: Quebex
Tags: , ,

After some silence, DJ Darrex is back with a new mixtape that consists of the hot Songz on July. You will surely love it!!

Download below, share and Enjoy!!!


  1. Intro
  2. Adekunle Gold – Call On Me
  3. Jon Ogah – Uncle Suru ft. Adekunle Gold X Simi
  4. Davido – Pere ft Raw Sremmurd X Young Thug
  5. Tekno – GO
  6. WizKid – Medicine
  7. Dapo Tuburna ft Olamide x Ycee – Nothing Remix
  8. Ichaba – Baby Mama ft Davido
  9. Mayorkun – Mama
  10. Wizkid – Sexy
  11. Davido – IF ft. R-Kelly
  12. Phyno – Zamo Zamo ft Wande Coal
  13. Reekado Banks – Kiss Me
  14. Oritse Femi – Our Government I Beg
  15. Olamide ft. Davido – Summer Body (Prod. by Pheelz)
  16. CDQ – Mujo
  17. Awilo Longomba ft Tiwa Savage – Esopi Yo
  18. Masterkraft – I Go Dance ft Reekado Banks
  19. Fally Ipupa ft Wizkid – Yakuza
  20. Reekado Banks – Easy (Jeje)


Also published on Medium.



MIXTAPE: DJ Darrex – Genotype Mixtape

DJ Darrex has takes another step towards increasing his level of consistency with another massive banging mixtape titled “Genotype Mixtape”. After dropping “ESCAPE MIX” which draw much attention.. he decided to come u...
by Quebex


MIXTAPE: DJ Darrex – Genotype Mix

TRACKLISTs Reminisce – Level Yen Wale Turner – Wa FreakN’ Wu Skales ft. Burna Boy – Temper Remix Charass – Eziokwu Kiss Daniel – Sofa Iyanya ft. Don Jazzy & Dr Sid – Up To Something Legendu...
by Quebex


MIXTAPE: DJ Darrex – Escape Mix

Tracklist: All for One – I Swear Backstreet Boys – Show me the meaning Phil Collins – All of My Life Neyo – Miss Independent Busy Signal – Sweet Love (Night Shift) Beyonce – Irreplaceble Sean Kingston – Me Love Jo...
by Quebex



Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *