Your Premium Entertainment Hub
MediaFish banner3 copy


May 4, 2016

Kiss Daniel – New Era (Album Tracklist)

More articles by »
Written by: Quebex
Tags: , , ,

The highly anticipated Kiss Daniel debut album, NEW ERA was supposed to drop on May 1 but has now been pushed to a later date, most likely on or before the album release concert which is on May 15th 2016.

The Good News is we now have a Tracklist of the full LP and as you will notice NEW ERA is a 20 track album, but based on the tracklist below, it doesn’t appear to have any features. I expect that this album will be a classic considering the singles released from the album already.


Kiss Daniel – New Era (Album Tracklist)

  1. New King
  2. Another Day
  3. Jombo
  4. Mama
  5. Gobe
  6. Napo
  7. Good Time
  8. Give Into
  9. Kudi
  10. Ghetto Boys
  11. Laye
  12. Are You Light
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me
  15. Sin City
  16. Upon Me
  17. Woju
  18. Duro
  19. All God
  20. Nothing Dey



Official Statement From G-Worldwide Entertainment On Artists Collaborations

A lot of us especially the popular comedian, Koffi, have criticized the fact that G-Worldwide have successfully prevented their acts from collaborations with other music acts in the industry. This has registered concerns from ...
by Quebex


VIDEO: Kiss Daniel – Sofa

G-Worldwide Entertainment pop-superstar and multiple awards winner Kiss Daniel is here again with the video to his recently released banger single “SOFA“. After the much anticipated released of his latest single ...
by Quebex


MUSIC REVIEW: Kiss Daniel – Sofa

G-Worldwide Entertainment pop-superstar and multiple awards winner, Kiss Daniel is here again with another banger titled ‘Sofa‘. After an entire year after his “New Era” debut album, Kiss Daniel comes off hot wi...
by Quebex



Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *